We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Roly's Service Station
705-272-6123
84 Hwy 11 West
Cochrane, ON P0L 1C0

http://www.rolysservicestation.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
26 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lyle 07/16/2020
Great quality work and Low price. The truck was?t leaving the alignment in spec, so they figured out it was inner tie rods. They took their time and replaced what need to be replaced. Truck is riding perfect and the all new braking system/parts they installed is working great. Definitely better quality and less on the pocket for the work they did on my 9? lifted Ram 1500. I definitely recommend this shop!
  Ricky 06/04/2020
  Mitchell 05/21/2020
Awesome service especially during this Covid-19. Easy drop off and pick up. Had both my vehicles in for an alignment and some other work and was happy with the service!
  Bonnie 05/14/2020
Great service. The mechanics explain what was or needs to be done. The cost is very competitive. Will continue to have my car serviced at Roly?s.
  Micheal 02/03/2020
  Alison 01/16/2020
Fast and friendly service. All bays were occupied, but they considered the situation and took my vehicle in to correct the problem before it became a greater problem. Thanks Guys!
  Kevin 01/09/2020
  Peggy 11/15/2019
  Marc 11/14/2019
  Bonnie 10/24/2019
I usually have my Honda CRV serviced at the dealership in Timmins. I called, and the earliest appointment was in 2 weeks. I called Roly?s and they gave me an appointment that week. Their prices are even cheaper than the dealership. When I picked up my car at the end of the day, Ian reviewed what was done to the car.
  Debbie 08/29/2019
  Lawrence 08/09/2019
Awesome service Rolys goes over and above the normal service
  Lucien 08/01/2019
The staff was very friendly and seemed to be very knowledgeable and thorough throughout my vehicle's repair. I recommend Roly's to anyone needing honest reliable work. Good job guys. Thanks.
  Rockshield 07/18/2019
  Jonathan 06/06/2019
These guys are great; I trust them completely with regard to diagnostics and labour and would highly recommend them to anyone seeking auto services in the Cochrane area.
  Ron 05/23/2019
  Joseph 05/21/2019
Went to this garage to have my truck aligned and a few other things. I received great service and i highly recommend this garage for good honest work.
  Terry-Lynn 05/09/2019
Always awesome. Job done well and efficiently. Employees and Ian very friendly. They go the extra mile, gave me a ride to work. Keep up the great work.
  Lawrence 04/12/2019
  Brian 02/07/2019
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
84 Hwy 11 West
Cochrane, ON P0L 1C0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo